LTA’s 6th Annual Night of Leadership was a Night to Remember!

LTA’s 6th Annual Night of Leadership was a Night to Remember!

Thank you to everyone who contributed in making our 6th annual Night of Leadership a big success and night to remember.  LTA would like to extend a huge thank you to this year’s key note speaker, the Honorable Robert L. Ehrlich, Jr., who serves as senior counsel in the Government Advocacy group at King and Spalding.

lta-night-of-leadership-51 lta-night-of-leadership-12

lta-night-of-leadership-16 lta-night-of-leaderhship-29

lta-night-of-leaderhship-28 lta-night-of-leaderhship-22

Each year during the Night of Leadership we present a Community Leadership Award, LTA Service Award and the LTA Hall of Fame Award.  LTA would like to CONGRATULATE the following Award Winners:

Community Leadership Award:

  • The Honorable Robert L. Ehrlich, Jr.
  • Wayne McDowell
  • Theresa Lowery

LTA Service Award:

  • Josh Shea – Poole & Kent

LTA Hall of Fame Award

  • Leo Rosendale

We would also like to recognize and thank our LTA SPONSORS because without them, none of this would be possible:

  • Patrons
    • Bouland and Brush, LLC
    • Creative Print Group Incorporated
    • Dr. G. Thomas Grace
    • Regional Pest Management
    • Dr. Admando Sardi
    • The Poole and Kent Corporation
    • Urban Renaissance Builders, LLC
    • WeberMessick & WeberMessick Investment
  • Hosts
    • K & W Finishing, Inc.
    • Machado Construction Company, Inc.
    • Jonathan and Barbara Smith
  • Sponsors
    • Bay Country Consumer Finance, Inc.
    • Diversified Insurance
    • Ed Kasemeyer For Senate Committee
    • F&M Enterprises
    • Charles L. Harris
    • JDL Electric Co., Inc.
    • Maryland Glass & Mirror Co.
    • Dr. Harry Oken
    • St. John Properties
    • Stephenson Printing Inc.
    • Veritiv
    • Victory-360, LLC
  • Guests
    • David Abramson
    • Bouland and Brush, LLC
    • James Bryant
    • Marianne Caslin
    • Thomas Carroll
    • David Condron
    • Joseph Fields
    • J. Dennis Grace
    • Terri Hill
    • Mark Massimini
    • D. Harrison McCorkle
    • Mrs. Madalen McKenna, In Memory of John I McKenna, Sr.
    • Bennett Moore
    • Kathleen Phillips
    • Ann Powell
    • Eric Rozencwaig
    • David & Laura Thurston
  • Other/Additional
    • Bouland and Brush, LLC
    • Creative Print Group Incorporated
    • Terri Hill
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply